« Sarah And The Maxi Pads (The p*ODD*cast) | Main | Two years ago this morning... »

January 24, 2013

Comments

Pam G

They are back!!!!!!!!! I got some last week! RUN out and check!

Endeshia

not sure where you live, but i found them in the Midtown Atlanta GA Trader Joe's. They have them all year long. Have them in the oven now.... I was online look for a recipe, and found you. I know exactly what you mean. I have totally gone Rangoon crazy. smh

The Odd Broad

Hallelujah! Thanks Pam!

The Odd Broad

Hi Endeshia, they have them here again in Boston now, too (!!!!) Thank you, TJ's! :D

Emma

They're not on Trader Joe's vegetarian items list nor do they have the vegetarian mark on them, but I can't figure out why from the ingredients list...any ideas?

The Odd Broad

Hi Emma! I asked someone at my local TJ's and he verified they are vegetarian but not vegan (they contain honey and cream cheese). I'm not sure why they aren't on the list/don't have the veggie mark, but he confirmed the veg info by calling their internal customer service line. Happy eating! ;)

The comments to this entry are closed.